Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility


社会服务和社区服务是SYNERGY集团的基本主题。我们相信同理心、教育、自力更生、消除饥饿和激励是至关重要的,通过协同的教育和慈善信托(SECT)和政府至市民变革者基金会(Go2C),我们创造并保持了许多倡议,以争取一个更美好的未来的社会,为那些被边缘化的人提供关键帮助。

教育和慈善信托的重点是提供教育,解决饥饿和贫困问题,帮助社区实现可持续发展,建设一个更好的印度。在其众多活动中,有一些具体的项目,如维护(建立适合任何小村庄的自我维护模式)、关怀(通过帮助核心需求实现自给自足)和Vruddi(基础教育基础设施和便利设施)。

在解决大量社会问题时,Go2C将公共、私营、政府和非政府组织部门的所有相关利益攸关方联系起来,集中行动并在需要的地方高效提供服务。

例如,Go2C与印度红十字会合作,为偏远和困难地形建立了摩托车救护车服务。Panchkula和Kalam特快是一所为有特殊需要的人开设的“车轮上的学校”。阿洛卡视力项目为农村地区提供眼部护理,科钦癌症协会帮助喀拉拉邦的妇女进行筛查,并与哈里亚纳邦妇女和儿童部协调,支持营养不良儿童的Go2C营养计划。

传播微笑

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility


Service and community are essential threads in Synergy’s fabric. We believe that empathy, education, self-reliance, hunger eradication and empowerment are vital, and through the Synergy Educational and Charitable Trust (SECT) and the Government to Citizen Changemakers Foundation (Go2C), we have created and maintained numerous initiatives in striving for a better society with a brighter future, with key help for those who are marginalised.

SECT focuses on providing schooling, tackling hunger and poverty and assisting communities with sustainable development in building towards a better India. Among its many activities are specific projects such as Sustain (the creation of a self-maintaining model suitable for any small village), Care (self-sufficiency by help with core needs) and Vruddi (basic educational infrastructure and amenities).

In tackling a great many societal issues, Go2C links all relevant stakeholders in the public, private, government and NGO sectors in concentrated action and efficient delivery of services where they are needed.

For example, Go2C has partnered with the Indian Red Cross Society in establishing a motorcycle ambulance service for remote and difficult terrain. The Panchkula and Kalam Express is a school on wheels for those with special needs. The Aloka Vision Programme provides eye care in rural areas, the Cochin Cancer Society helps screen women in Kerala and in coordination with the Women & Child Department in Haryana a Go2C nutrition scheme supports undernourished children.

Spreading Smiles