海上

Careers Onboard

在全球范围内,Synergy Group可以提供适用以下各类船只的各种职位:油轮、化学品运输船、液化石油气和液化天然气运输船、散装货船和集装箱船。Synergy Group以聘用最优秀的海员、并为之提供一流的环境以拓展其职业生涯而感到自豪。


您是否准备好加入Synergy这一大家庭?请将简历发送至iliketobe@synergymanning.com, 以便公司确定并为您开发合适的机会,或单击此处发送详细的申请。

公司一直在招聘人才,并且非常重视招聘流程,而且整个招聘过程不会收取任何费用。点击此处了解更多关于公司程序的信息

通常经过我们的办公室招聘精英到我们船队和办公室 工作。我们认真对待招聘过 程,从不收费。了解更多防止招聘诈 骗和SYNERGY招聘流程, 请点击这里。.

Careers - Onboard

Careers Onboard

The Synergy Group offers a wide range of positions on its fleet of oil and also chemical tankers, LPG and LNG carriers, bulk carriers and container ships worldwide. It prides itself in hiring the best seafarers and providing a first-class environment for them to develop and progress their careers.

Are you ready to be a part of the Synergy family? Email your CV to iliketobe@synergymanning.com, so we can identify and develop the right opportunity for you, or click here to send a detailed application.

Always hiring talented people, we take the recruitment process very seriously, and never charge people to join us. Learn more about our procedures here.

We regularly hire talented people to join us in our offices and aboard our ships across all our offices. We take the hiring process responsibility seriously, and NEVER charge people to join us. Learn more about avoiding recruitment scams and how we hire at Synergy here.